Administration

Rob Cassell | Executive Director | rcassell@wr.org

 

Program Services

Kara Hernandez | Program Services Director | kkebu@wr.org 

 

RESETTLEMENT SERVICES

Dhan Gurung | Resettlement Services Specialist | dgurung@wr.org

 

OPPORTUNITY SERVICES

Kyle Herrington | Opportunity Services Manager | kherrington@wr.org

Hannah Corrao  | Employment Services Specialist (Winston-Salem) | hcorrao@wr.org

 | Scholastic Testing and Education Preparedness Program Coordinator (High Point) | 

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS SERVICES

Mary Cowan | Health & Wellness Services Program Manager | mcowan@wr.org

Carrie Neese | Health & Wellness Services Therapist | cneese@wr.org

Leah Neville | Health and Wellness Specialist | lneville@wr.org

 

IMMIGRATION LEGAL SERVICES

Morgan Harvey | ILS Program Manager | mharvey@wr.org 

 

ANTI-HUMAN TRAFFICKING SERVICES

Rachel Parker | AHT Services Program Manager | rparker@wr.org

Victoria Plybon | AHT Services Outreach Specialist | vplybon@wr.org

Valerie Gallimore | AHT Services Client Coordinator | vgallimore@wr.org

Reed Pomeroy | AHT Services Client Coordinator | rpomeroy@wr.org

Ashley Garris | AHT Services Client Coordinator | agarris@wr.org

 

 

Mission Services

 | Mission Services Director | 

Kelly Hill | Volunteer Services Manager | khill@wr.org

Carol Obligacion | Volunteer Services Associate | cobligacion@wr.org