Administration

Jennifer Foy | Executive Director | jfoy@wr.org

Michael McClanahan | Partnership Services Director | mmcclanahan@wr.org

Kayla Kirby | Operating Services Manager | kkirby@wr.org

Program Services

Carly Speaks | Program Services Director | cspeaks@wr.org

 

RESETTLEMENT SERVICES

Dhan Gurung | Resettlement Services Specialist (High Point) | dgurung@wr.org

Annie Vasquez | Resettlement Services Specialist (Winston-Salem) | avasquez@wr.org

Amanda Masroori | Match Grant Services Coordinator | amasroori@wr.org

Joseph Hancock | Resource Services Specialist | jhancock@wr.org

 

OPPORTUNITY SERVICES

Kara Kebu | Opportunity Services Manager | kkebu@wr.org

Kalen DeLapp | Employment Services Specialist (High Point) | kdelapp@wr.org

Leah Neville | Employment Services Coordinator (High Point) | lneville@wr.org

Kayla Brown | Employment Services Associate (High Point) | kbrown@wr.org 

Kyle Herrington | Employment Services Specialist (Winston-Salem) | kherrington@wr.org

Theh Mar Htoo | Employment Services Coordinator (Winston-Salem) | thtoo@wr.org

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS SERVICES

Carrie Neese | Health & Wellness Services Therapist | cneese@wr.org

Mary Cowan | Health & Wellness Services Specialist | mcowan@wr.org

Jean Claude Niyonzima | Refugee Health Associate / AmeriCorps | jniyonzima@wr.org

 

IMMIGRATION LEGAL SERVICES

Shivani Shrivastav | ILS Program Manager | sshrivastav@wr.org 

Stephanie Branscum | ILS Program Assistant | sbranscum@wr.org 

 

ANTI-HUMAN TRAFFICKING SERVICES

Rachel Parker | AHT Services Program Manager | rparker@wr.org

Victoria Plybon | AHT Services Outreach Specialist | vplybon@wr.org

Adriana Sanchez | AHT Services Client Coordinator | asanchez@wr.org

 

Mission Services

Joe McCann | Mission Services Director | jmccann@wr.org

Tafie Webb | Volunteer Services Manager | twebb@wr.org

Rob Cassell | Volunteer Services Coordinator | rcassell@wr.org

Connie Chandler | Volunteer Services Associate | cchandler@wr.org

Kelsey Price | Office Coordinator | kprice@wr.org