Administration

Jennifer Foy | Executive Director | jfoy@wr.org

Kayla Kirby | Operating Services Manager | kkirby@wr.org

Program Services

Carly Speaks | Program Services Director | cspeaks@wr.org

 

RESETTLEMENT SERVICES

Dhan Gurung | Resettlement Services Specialist | dgurung@wr.org

Amanda Masroori | Match Grant Services Coordinator | amasroori@wr.org

 

OPPORTUNITY SERVICES

Kara Kebu | Opportunity Services Manager | kkebu@wr.org

Kalen DeLapp | Employment Services Specialist (High Point) | kdelapp@wr.org

Leah Neville | Employment Services Coordinator (High Point) | lneville@wr.org

Kayla Brown | Employment Services Associate (High Point) | kbrown@wr.org 

Kyle Herrington | Employment Services Specialist (Winston-Salem) | kherrington@wr.org

Hannah Harrison| Employment Services Coordinator (Winston-Salem) | hharrison@wr.org 

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS SERVICES

Mary Cowan | Health & Wellness Services Program Manager | mcowan@wr.org

Carrie Neese | Health & Wellness Services Therapist | cneese@wr.org

Romeo Kamatari  | Health & Wellness Services Coordinator | rkamatari@wr.org

Amanda Masroori | PC Services Coordinator | amasroori@wr.org

 

IMMIGRATION LEGAL SERVICES

Shivani Shrivastav | ILS Program Manager | sshrivastav@wr.org 

Stephanie Branscum | ILS Program Assistant | sbranscum@wr.org 

 

ANTI-HUMAN TRAFFICKING SERVICES

Rachel Parker | AHT Services Program Manager | rparker@wr.org

Victoria Plybon | AHT Services Outreach Specialist | vplybon@wr.org

Adriana Sanchez | AHT Services Client Coordinator | asanchez@wr.org

Ashley Garris | AHT Services Client Coordinator | agarris@wr.org

Elise Riveness | AHT Services Program Development | eriveness@wr.org

 

Mission Services

Joe McCann | Mission Services Director | jmccann@wr.org

Kelly Hill | Volunteer Services Manager | khill@wr.org

Rob Cassell | Volunteer Services Coordinator | rcassell@wr.org

Connie Chandler | Volunteer Services Associate | cchandler@wr.org